Women Cell
Our Cells / Committees
Women CellPDF File :
Sr.No. Name of members Department EmailId ContactNo.
1 Dr. Nipam Chauhan (Chair Person) Department of English nipam.chauhan@utu.ac.in 9909564685
2 Ms. Vaishali Pillai B.V.Patel Inst. Of Management vaishali.pillai@utu.ac.in 8306366963
3 Ms. Nilam Rathod MBNC nilam.rathod@utu.ac.in 9726984043
4 Ms. Bhoomi Patel SRIMCA - MBA bhoomi.patel@utu.ac.in 9099860251
5 Dr. Arti Gupta MPC arti.gupta@utu.ac.in 9558848242
6 Ms. Snehal Patel SRCP snehal.patel@utu.ac.in 9913793837
7 Ms. Krupa Dave CGPIT krupa.dave@utu.ac.in 9099919297
8 Ms. Helly Mehta CGPIT helly.mehta@utu.ac.in 8155856434
9 Ms. Preeti Bhatt BMIIT preeti.bhatt@utu.ac.in 9898011188
10 Ms. Bhumika Desai SRIMCA bhumika.desai@utu.ac.in 9687607383
11 Dr. Jyoti Singh Department of Chemistry jyoti.singh@utu.ac.in 9950695909
12 Ms. Bhumika Patel Diwaliba Polytechnic bhumika.vpatel@utu.ac.in 9824780613
13 Ms. Priyanka Agrawal Department of Commerce priyanka.agrawal@utu.ac.in 9016247047
14 Ms. Vishwa Pandya RBSA vishwa.pandya@utu.ac.in 7623920777
15 Dr. Bhavika Tailor Department of Mathematics bhavika.tailor@utu.ac.in 9879548268
16 Dr. Kinjal Patel Department of Physics kinjal.kpatel@utu.ac.in 9974003014
17 Ms. Shraddha Saha CGBIBT shraddha.shah@utu.ac.in 9638780760
Updated On 14/08/2018