Women Cell
Our Cells / Committees
Women Cell
Name of members Department E-mail Address Contact No.
Ms. Kavitha Narayan (Chair Person) MBNC director.mbnc@utu.ac.in 7813033020,
7874596758
Ms. Dhara Patel BVP dhara.acharya@utu.ac.in 9979461951
Ms. Nilam Rathod MBNC nilam.rathod@utu.ac.in 9726984043
Ms. Bhoomi Patel SRIMCA bhoomi.patel@utu.ac.in 9099860251
Dr. Arti Gupta MPC arti.gupta@utu.ac.in 9558848242
Dr. Heta Patel SRCP heta.patel@utu.ac.in 9429182898
Ms. Rachna Patel CGPIT rachna.patel@utu.ac.in 9978150221
Ms. Isha Vajani CGPIT isha.vajani@utu.ac.in 9586341231
Ms. Krupa Dave CGPIT krupa.dave@utu.ac.in 9099919297
Ms. Helly Mehta CGPIT helly.mehta@utu.ac.in 8155856434
Ms. Priti Bhatt SRIMCA preeti.bhatt@utu.ac.in 9898011188
Ms. Nehal Adhvaryu SRIMCA nehal.adhvaryu@utu.ac.in 8469543888
Ms. Bhumika Desai SRIMCA bhumika.desai@utu.ac.in 9687607383
Ms. Rathna Supriya G. CGBIBT rathna.supriya@utu.ac.in 9494606710
Dr. Dipali Sudhakhan Dept.Of Chemistry dipali.sudhakhan@utu.ac.in 9433262726
Updated On 05/10/2016