International Collaboration Cell
Our Cells / Committees
International Collaboration Cell
Cape Breton University, Canada
University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
Harrisburg University, USA
Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
University of Ilorin, Nigeria

Under these MoUs the students of Uka Tarsadia University can explore the following possibilities:
  • Summer program
  • Short term courses
  • Dual degree program
  • Full time courses and any other option agreed by both the Universities.
  • Joint research

Name Department Email Id Contact No
Dr. Dinesh R. Shah(Chairman) UTU 7567678844
Dr. Prashant Joshi SRIMCA 9909677257
Dr. R. Krishnamurthy CGBiBT 9825349279
Mr. Mulchand Sen SRIMCA 9979156055
Mr. Hardik Prajapati CGPIT 9825610583
Dr. Ketan Ranch MPC 9925475599
Ms. Jikitsha Sheth SRIMCA 9998802996
Ms. Karmani Rajput CGPIT 7874107598
Mr. Vishvajit Bakrola CGPIT 9909678400
Mr. Hardik Vyas BMIIT 9825658143
Ms. Niyati Desai SRCP 9558551328
Dr. Jignesh Raval Department of Chemistry 9427946892
Updated On 05/10/2016