International Collaboration Cell
Our Cells / Committees
International Collaboration CellPDF File :
CANADA
Cape Breton University, Canada
www.cbu.ca
University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
www.upei.ca
USA
Harrisburg University, USA
www.harrisburgu.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
www.iup.edu
NIGERIA
University of Ilorin, Nigeria
www.unilorin.edu.ng

Under these MoUs the students of Uka Tarsadia University can explore the following possibilities:
  • Summer program
  • Short term courses
  • Dual degree program
  • Full time courses and any other option agreed by both the Universities.
  • Joint research

Sr.No. Name Department EmailId ContactNo
1 Dr. Ketan Ranch(Chairman) MPC ketan.ranch@utu.ac.in 9925475599
2 Mr. Rashvin Tailor SRIMCA-MBA rashvin.tailor@utu.ac.in 9879510653
3 Mr. Rushabh Shah CGBIBT rushabh.shah@utu.ac.in 9512487799
4 Ms. Niyanta Desai CGPIT niyanta.desai@utu.ac.in 8511551722
5 Mr. Hiren Shah CGPIT hiren.shah@utu.ac.in 9898297571
6 Mr. Jayesh Jariwala CGPIT jayesh.jariwala@utu.ac.in 9825283339
7 Dr. Sanjay Tiwari MPC sanjay.tiwari@utu.ac.in 7567503983
8 Dr. Jikitsha Sheth SRIMCA jikitsha.sheth@utu.ac.in 9998802996
9 Mr. Krunal Sukhwani BMIIT krunal.sukhwani@utu.ac.in 9974821705
10 Ms. Niyati Desai SRCP niyati.desai@utu.ac.in 9558551328
11 Dr. Ajit Joshi Department of Chemistry ajit.joshi@utu.ac.in 9413805777
12 Mr. Gibin Thomas MBNC gibin.thomas@utu.ac.in 9624360843
13 Ar. Sandeepsingh Sisodia RBSA sandeep.sisodia@utu.ac.in 9099071630
14 Dr. Taral Patel B.V.Patel Inst.of Management taral.patel@utu.ac.in 8866374551
15 Dr. Yagna Vyas B.V.Patel Inst.of Commerce yagna.vyas@utu.ac.in 8866917998
Updated On 14/08/2018
AIESEC
  • AIESEC or Association of International Exchanges for Students in Economics & Commerce is a Global, Non-Profit, Independent, Youth-led, Leadership Organisation which is present since 1948.
  • It comes with a direct affiliation with UNITED NATIONS & UNESCO & is currently present in 121 Countries & Territories.
  • It is currently the World’s Largest Network of Young People with 10,000 Local Offices ranging from being present in Harvard (United States) to Monash (Australia) & Budapest (Hungary) & Delhi IIT (India).
  • The current Global Membership of AIESEC is more then 1,000,000 & has more then 1.5 Million Strong Alumni Network ranging with the people from Ratan Tata (Former Executive Tata Sons) to Bill Clinton (42nd President of the USA).
  • The Global Vision of AIESEC is to bring Peace & Fulfilment of Humankind’s Potential & We Believe that Leadership is the Fundamental Solution to everything & it Can be developed in Anyone.

  • We Provide Leadership Development by providing Internship Opportunities Abroad. We believe that we can develop leadership by providing them a platform where they go Abroad and Learn about Leadership Opportunities.
  • We have globally sent more then 92,000 young students on Global Exchange Opportunities through AIESEC.

Video