International Collaboration Cell
Our Cells / Committees
International Collaboration Cell
CANADA
Cape Breton University, Canada
www.cbu.ca
University of Prince Edward Island, Canada
www.upei.ca
USA
Harrisburg University, USA
www.harrisburgu.edu
Indiana University of Pennsylvania, USA
www.iup.edu
NIGERIA
University of Ilorin, Nigeria
www.unilorin.edu.ng

Under these MoUs the students of Uka Tarsadia University can explore the following possibilities:
  • Summer program
  • Short term courses
  • Dual degree program
  • Full time courses and any other option agreed by both the Universities.
  • Joint research

Name Department Email Id Contact No
Dr. Dinesh R. Shah(Chairman) UTU dinesh.shah@utu.ac.in 7567678844
Dr. Prashant Joshi SRIMCA prashant.joshi@utu.ac.in 9909677257
Dr. R. Krishnamurthy CGBiBT krishnamurthy@utu.ac.in 9825349279
Mr. Mulchand Sen SRIMCA mulchand.sen@utu.ac.in 9979156055
Mr. Hardik Prajapati CGPIT hardik.prajapati@utu.ac.in 9825610583
Dr. Ketan Ranch MPC Ketan.ranch@utu.ac.in 9925475599
Ms. Jikitsha Sheth SRIMCA jikitsha.sheth@utu.ac.in 9998802996
Ms. Karmani Rajput CGPIT karmani.rajput@utu.ac.in 7874107598
Mr. Vishvajit Bakrola CGPIT vishvajit.bakrola@utu.ac.in 9909678400
Mr. Hardik Vyas BMIIT hardik.vyas@utu.ac.in 9825658143
Ms. Niyati Desai SRCP niyati.desai@utu.ac.in 9558551328
Dr. Jignesh Raval Department of Chemistry jignesh.raval@utu.ac.in 9427946892
Updated On 05/10/2016