Academic Development Cell
Our Cells / Committees
Academic Development Cell (ADC)
ABOUT ADC

In order to explore and reach a new level of height in academic performance, Uka Tarsadia University has formed Academic Development Cell. The Cell aims to organize many multi-disciplinary learning opportunities to the students as well as faculty members by conducting Inter Disciplinary Seminar/Lecture Series and faculty development programmes. This cell also need to help students to develop employability. This cell conduct different soft skill and interdisciplinary program in the University to raise the standard of overall development of UG, PG and Doctoral stages programmes.



The Committee comprises of the following members:

Name Department E-mail Id Contact No.
Dr. Prashant Joshi(Chairman) SRIMCA prashant.joshi@utu.ac.in 9909677257
Dr. K.R. Desai Dept.of Chemistry kishor.desai@utu.ac.in 9825116151
Dr. Mukesh Patel Dept.of Mathematics mukesh.patel@utu.ac.in 9998185392
Mr. Dharmraj Solanki BVP dharmraj.solanki@utu.ac.in 9909890629
Ms. Rachna M.Patel CGPIT rachna.patel@utu.ac.in 9978150221
Ms. Jaishree Tailor SRIMCA jaishree.tailor@utu.ac.in 9879867707
Mr.Sapan Naik BMIIT sapan.naik@utu.ac.in 9586113399
Mr. Chintan Parikh SRCP chintan.parikh@utu.ac.in 9427152358
Mr. Mulchand Sen SRIMCA mulchand.sen@utu.ac.in 9979156055
Ms. Trishna Shah SRIMCA trishna.makwana@utu.ac.in 9586880100
Ms. Niyati Desai SRCP niyati.desai@utu.ac.in 9558551328
Ms. Nilay Vaidya SRIMCA nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in 9428900767
Ms. Alisha Memon SRCP alisha.memon@utu.ac.in 9158139214
Ms. Juhi Patel BMIIT juhi.patel@utu.ac.in 9913694222
Dr. Bhavin Vyas MPC bhavin.vyas@utu.ac.in 9879629765
Dr. A. Sankarnarayana CGBIBT sankarnarayana.a@utu.ac.in 9486519572
Updated On 05/10/2016