Academic Development Cell
Our Cells / Committees
Academic Development Cell (ADC)PDF File :
ABOUT ADC

In order to explore and reach a new level of height in academic performance, Uka Tarsadia University has formed Academic Development Cell. The Cell aims to organize many multi-disciplinary learning opportunities to the students as well as faculty members by conducting Inter Disciplinary Seminar/Lecture Series and faculty development programmes. This cell also need to help students to develop employability. This cell conduct different soft skill and interdisciplinary program in the University to raise the standard of overall development of UG, PG and Doctoral stages programmes.



The Committee comprises of the following members:

Sr.No. Name Department EmailId ContactNo
1 Dr. Bankim Patel (Chairman) SRIMCA bankim.patel@utu.ac.in 990910833
2 Dr. Satyanarayan Battula Department of Chemistry satyanarayana.battula@utu.ac.in 7567515652
3 Mr. Ajay Singh CGPIT ajay.singh@utu.ac.in 9737362857
3 Dr. Mukesh Patel Department of Mathematics mukesh.patel@utu.ac.in 9998185392
4 Dr. Yagna Vyas B.V.Patel Inst.of Commerce yagna.vyas@utu.ac.in 8866917998
5 Ms. Madhavi Desai CGPIT madhavi.desai@utu.ac.in 9426776969
6 Ms. Jaishree Tailor SRIMCA jaishree.tailor@utu.ac.in 9879867707
7 Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar BMIIT opchandrakar@utu.ac.in 8347206900
8 Ms. Niyati Desai SRCP niyati.desai@utu.ac.in 9558551328
9 Mr. Rashvin Tailor SRIMCA-MBA rashvin.tailor@utu.ac.in 9879510653
10 Mr. Nilay Vaidya SRIMCA nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in 9428900767
11 Dr. Bhavin Vyas MPC bhavin.vyas@utu.ac.in 9879629765
12 Mr. Vijay Shah Diwaliba Polytechnic vijay.shah@utu.ac.in 9428176217
13 Mr. Chanagiri Aurasang MBNC chanagiri.aurasang@utu.ac.in 9036420993
14 Mr. Nilay Panchal Department of Commerce nilay.panchal@utu.ac.in 9601862842
15 Ar. Nilkantha Burkhawala RBSA nilkantha.burkhawala@utu.ac.in 9898048083
16 Mr. Vishva Jain Department of Physics vishva.jain@utu.ac.in 8511421809
17 Dr. Meonis Pithawala CGBIBT mpithawala@utu.ac.in 9825660930
18 Mr. Dharmaraj Solanki B.V.Patel Inst.of Management dharmaraj.solanki@utu.ac.in 9909890629
Updated On 14/08/2018