Grievance Redressal Committee
Our Cells / Committees
Grievance Redressal CommitteePDF File :

As per the University Grants Commission (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, vide Notification No. F.No.144/2012(CPPII), (The Gazette of India, March 23-29, 2013), a Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted for Uka Tarsadia University with the objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to students, parents and others for redressal of their grievances. The Grievance Redressal Committee will have a term of two years.

The Committee comprises of the following members:

Sr. No.

Name

Department

Email Id

Contact No

1

Dr. Shailesh Shah

(Chairman)

MPC

shailesh.shah@utu.ac.in

9099063130

2

Ms. Niyati Shah

B.V.Patel Inst.of Management

niyati.shah@utu.ac.in

7567409223

3

Mr. Rajashekhar Ingalhalli

CGBIBT

rajashekhar@utu.ac.in

9448371037

4

Dr. Yagna Vyas

B.V.Patel Inst.of Commerce

yagna.vyas@utu.ac.in

8866917998

5

Dr. Manoj Gundalia

CGPIT

manoj.gundalia@utu.ac.in

9909461142

6

Dr. Bhavika Tailor

Dept.of Mathematics

bhavika.tailor@utu.ac.in

9879548268

7

Dr. Dharmesh Chejara

Dept.of Chemistry

dharmesh.chejara@utu.ac.in

9979627988

8

Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar

BMIIT

opchandrakar@utu.ac.in

8347206900

9

Dr. Rajal Sukhiyaji

SRCP

rajal.sukhiyaji@utu.ac.in

9712760230

10

Mr. Gaurav Mistry

Diwaliba Polytechnic

gaurav.mistry@utu.ac.in

9727416608

11

Ms. Aditi Joshi

RBSA

aditi.joshi@utu.ac.in

9924021063

12

Dr. Abhitosh Kedia

Dept.of Physics

abhitosh.kedia@utu.ac.in

9953176373

13

Ms. Kruti Bhatt

SRIMCA-MBA

kruti.bhatt@utu.ac.in

9558029613

14

Dr. Kalpesh Lad

SRIMCA

kalpesh.lad@utu.ac.in

9427463622

15

Mr. Gibin Thomas

MBNC

gibin.thomas@utu.ac.in        

9624360843

 


Dr. Shree Mishra
I/C Registrar


CC:

Office of the Provost
Chairman & Members of Grievance Redressal Committee
All Deans/Directors
Notice Boards
Website co-ordinator