Grievance Redressal Committee
Our Cells / Committees
Grievance Redressal CommitteePDF File :

As per the University Grants Commission (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, vide Notification No. F.No.144/2012(CPPII), (The Gazette of India, March 23-29, 2013), a Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted for Uka Tarsadia University with the objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to students, parents and others for redressal of their grievances. The Grievance Redressal Committee will have a term of two years.

The Committee comprises of the following members:

Sr.No. Name Department EmailId ContactNo
1 Dr. Shailesh Shah (Chairman) MPC shailesh.shah@utu.ac.in 9099063130
2 Dr. R.V.Patil (Co-Chair Person) CGPIT rajkumar.patil@utu.ac.in 9029357890
3 Dr. Bankim Patel SRIMCA bankim.patel@utu.ac.in 9909108335
4 Dr. Shree Mishra Department of Physics shree.mishra@utu.ac.in 9687965664
5 Ms. Kruti Bhatt SRIMCA kruti.bhatt@utu.ac.in 9558029613
6 Dr. Jitendra Nasriwala BMIIT jvnasriwala@utu.ac.in 9825518405
7 Mr. Gibin Thomas MBNC gibin.thomas@utu.ac.in 9624360843
8 Ms. Mansi Bidja SRCP mansi.bidja@utu.ac.in 9574066029
9 Mr. Gaurang Pandya B.V.Patel Inst.of Management gaurang.pandya@utu.ac.in 9979235371
10 Dr. Kalpesh Lad SRIMCA kalpesh.lad@utu.ac.in 9427463622
11 Ms. Priyanka Mishra B.V.Patel Inst.of Commerce priyanka.mishra@utu.ac.in 9726926222
12 Dr. Dharmesh Chejara Department of Chemistry dharmesh.chejara@utu.ac.in 9979627988
13 Ar. Pradeep Choksi RBSA pradeep.choksi@utu.ac.in 9825132437
14 Dr. Mukesh Patel Department of Mathematics mukesh.patel@utu.ac.in 9998185392
15 Prof Rajashekhar Ingalhalli CGBIBT rajashekhar@utu.ac.in 9448371037
16 Mr. Gaurav R. Mistry Diwaliba Polyechnic gaurav.mistry@utu.ac.in 9727416608
Updated On 14/08/2018

Dr. Shree Mishra
I/C Registrar


CC:

Office of the Provost
Chairman & Members of Grievance Redressal Committee
All Deans/Directors
Notice Boards
Website co-ordinator