Grievance Redressal Committee
Our Cells / Committees
Grievance Redressal CommitteePDF File :

As per the University Grants Commission (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, vide Notification No. F.No.144/2012(CPPII), (The Gazette of India, March 23-29, 2013), a Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted for Uka Tarsadia University with the objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to students, parents and others for redressal of their grievances. The Grievance Redressal Committee will have a term of two years.

The Committee comprises of the following members:

Name Department E-mail Id Contact No.
Dr. Shailesh Shah(Chair Person) MPC shailesh.shah@utu.ac.in 9099063130
Dr. N. C. Shah (Co-Chair Person) CGPIT navin.shah@utu.ac.in 9924119756
Dr. Bankim Patel SRIMCA bankim.patel@utu.ac.in 9909108335
Dr. Shree Mishra Dept.of Physics shree.mishra@utu.ac.in 9687965664
Ms. Kruti Bhatt SRIMCA kruti.bhatt@utu.ac.in 9558029613
Mr. Hardik Vyas BMIIT hardik.vyas@utu.ac.in 9825658143
Mr.Sateesh Biradar MBNC sateesh.biradar@utu.ac.in 9099919288
Ms. Rajal Sukhiyaji SRCP rajal.sukhiyaji@utu.ac.in 9712760230
Mr. Gaurang Pandya BVP gaurang.pandya@utu.ac.in 9979235371
Dr. Kalpesh Lad SRIMCA kalpesh.lad@utu.ac.in 9427463622
Ms. Siddhi Shah Dept.of Commerce siddhi.shah@utu.ac.in 9558392904
Mr. Anand Patel Department of Chemistry anand.patel@utu.ac.in 9998579879
Ar. Pradeep Choksi RBSA pradeep.choksi@utu.ac.in 9825132437
Dr. Mukesh Patel Department of Mathematics mukesh.patel@utu.ac.in 9998185392
Prof Rajashekhar Ingalhalli CGBIBT rajashekhar@utu.ac.in 9448371037
Updated On 06/11/2017

Any aggrieved student or person seeking redressal of grievance may make an application in the prescribed Grievance Form, duly forwarded by the respective Director/HOD, to Mr. Gaurang Vyas, UTU Office, Maliba Campus, Bardoli.

The University will follow the provisions of the UGC (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012 in addressing grievances. This order takes immediate effect.


Dr. shailesh.shah
Incharge Registrar


CC:

Office of the Provost
Chairman & Members of Grievance Redressal Committee
All Deans/Directors
Notice Boards
Website co-ordinator