Grievance Redressal Committee
Our Cells / Committees
Grievance Redressal CommitteePDF File :

As per the University Grants Commission (Grievance Redressal) Regulations, 2012, vide Notification No. F.No.144/2012(CPPII), (The Gazette of India, March 23-29, 2013), a Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted for Uka Tarsadia University with the objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a mechanism to students, parents and others for redressal of their grievances. The Grievance Redressal Committee will have a term of two years.

The Committee comprises of the following members:

Sr.No. Name Department EmailId ContactNo
1 Dr. Shailesh Shah (Chairman) MPC 9099063130
2 Dr. R.V.Patil (Co-Chair Person) CGPIT 9029357890
3 Dr. Bankim Patel SRIMCA 9909108335
4 Dr. Shree Mishra Department of Physics 9687965664
5 Ms. Kruti Bhatt SRIMCA 9558029613
6 Dr. Jitendra Nasriwala BMIIT 9825518405
7 Mr. Gibin Thomas MBNC 9624360843
8 Ms. Mansi Bidja SRCP 9574066029
9 Mr. Gaurang Pandya B.V.Patel Inst.of Management 9979235371
10 Dr. Kalpesh Lad SRIMCA 9427463622
11 Ms. Priyanka Mishra B.V.Patel Inst.of Commerce 9726926222
12 Dr. Dharmesh Chejara Department of Chemistry 9979627988
13 Ar. Pradeep Choksi RBSA 9825132437
14 Dr. Mukesh Patel Department of Mathematics 9998185392
15 Prof Rajashekhar Ingalhalli CGBIBT 9448371037
16 Mr. Gaurav R. Mistry Diwaliba Polyechnic 9727416608
Updated On 14/08/2018

Dr. Shree Mishra
I/C Registrar


Office of the Provost
Chairman & Members of Grievance Redressal Committee
All Deans/Directors
Notice Boards
Website co-ordinator