MBA FAQs
FAQs for MBA Programme

Uka Tarsadia University (UTU) is a state private university established under Gujarat Private University(Amendment) Act No. 25 - 2011, Government of Gujarat and approved under section 22 of UGC Act 1956. Please visit www.utu.ac.in to know more about us. UTU is featured in the UGC website. Please visit the following link: http://www.ugc.ac.in/privateuniversitylist.aspx?id=7&Unitype=3 to find UTU on UGC web site.


For further details, please contact:

Dr. Prashant Joshi prashant.joshi@utu.ac.in 9909677257
Dr. Jitesh Parmar jitesh.parmar@utu.ac.in 9427155645
Mr. Mulchand Sen mulchand.sen@utu.ac.in 9979156055
Mr. Krunal Patel krunal.patel@utu.ac.in 9824117881
Mr. Manish Pathak manish.pathak@utu.ac.in 9904192519
Mr. Dattubhai Patel dattu.patel@utu.ac.in 9824454932
Mr. Nikhil Joshi nikhil.joshi@utu.ac.in 9727650010
Did not find your answer?
Just call at (+91) 2625 290020 for inquiry.