Training and Placement Cell
Training and Placement Cell
Training and Placement Cell: 2017-18PDF File :


Name Department Email Id Contact No
Dr. Sanjay Buch CGPIT sanjay.buch@utu.ac.in 9987769989
Mr. Manish Nakrani (Training Co-ordinator) CGPIT manish.nakrani@utu.ac.in 8000746836
Dr. Pranav Shah (Placement Co-ordinator) MPC pranav.shah@utu.ac.in 9979296582
Mr. Devendra Thakor (IT Alliance Co-ordinator) CGPIT devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in 9408951214
Ms. Kinjal Mistry MBNC kinjal.mistry@utu.ac.in 8758387580
Mr. Nilay Vaidya SRIMCA nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in 9428900767
Mr. Hiren Patel SRIMCA hiren.patel@utu.ac.in 9925354422
Mr. Manish Pathak SRIMCA manish.pathak@srimca.edu.in 9904192519
Ms. Ditixa Desai MPC ditixa.desai@utu.ac.in 9737060016
Ms. Jaimini Gandhi MPC jaimini.gandhi@utu.ac.in 7383197287
Ms. Niyti Desai SRCP niyati.desai@utu.ac.in 9558551328
Ms. Priyanka Mishra Department of Commerce priyanka.mishra@utu.ac.in 9726926222
Mr. Dharmaraj Solanki B.V.Patel Inst.of BMC&IT dharmaraj.solanki@utu.ac.in 9909890629
Ms. Nidhi Halwadia B.V.Patel Inst.of BMC&IT nidhi.halwadia@utu.ac.in 8980090648
Ms. Bhumika Patel BMIIT bhumika.patel@utu.ac.in 9998221020
Mr. Sapan Naik BMIIT sapan.naik@utu.ac.in 9586113399
Mr. Aditya Bhatt CGPIT aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in 9033919069
Mr. Mehul Patel CGPIT mehul.patel@utu.ac.in 9723103888
Mr. Sandip Parmar CGPIT sandip.parmar@utu.ac.in 9601872716
Mr. Hiren Shah CGPIT hiren.shah@utu.ac.in 9898297571
Mr. Fenil Khatiwala CGPIT fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in 9979967707
Ms. Slesha Sanghvi CGPIT slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in 9904790574
Ms. Komal Desai CGPIT komal.desai@utu.ac.in 9537569906
Mr. Jay Patel CGPIT jay.patel@utu.ac.in 9725017590
Mr. Darshan Vora CGPIT darshan.vora@utu.ac.in 9898814170
Mr. Jenish Modi Diwaliba Polytechnic jenish.modi@utu.ac.in 9726539532
Ar. Shaunak Desai RBSA shaunak.desai@utu.ac.in 9925955455
Mr. Ankit H. Patel Department of Mathematics ankit.patel@utu.ac.in 9408960343
Mr. Hitesh Rajput Department of Physics hitesh.rajput@utu.ac.in 9727561617
Dr. Parth Naik Department of Chemistry parth.naik@utu.ac.in 9099986593
Mr. Mulchand Sen Skill Development Center mulchand.sen@utu.ac.in 9979156055
Ms. Rozy Patel The Center of Humanities and Development rozy.patel@utu.ac.in 7600020677
Dr. N Amaresan CGBIBT n.amaresan@utu.ac.in 9737598465
Updated On 06/11/2017
Placement Record
Trasportation
Libraries
Hostels
Sports