Training and Placement Cell
Training and Placement Cell
Training and Placement Cell: 2018-19PDF File :


Sr.No. Name Department EmailId ContactNo
1 Dr. Sanjay Buch CGPIT sanjay.buch@utu.ac.in 9987769989
2 Mr. Manish Nakrani CGPIT manish.nakrani@utu.ac.in 8000746836
3 Dr. Pranav Shah MPC pranav.shah@utu.ac.in 9979296582
4 Mr. Devendra Thakor CGPIT devendra.thakor@utu.ac.in 9408951214
5 Ms. Jagruti Patel MBNC jagruti.patel@utu.ac.in 7046718828
6 Ms. Shraddha Patel MBNC shraddha.patel@utu.ac.in 9714131577
7 Dr. Nilay Vaidya SRIMCA nilay.vaidya@utu.ac.in 9428900767
8 Mr. Hiren Patel SRIMCA hiren.patel@utu.ac.in 9925354422
9 Mr. Manish Pathak SRIMCA-MBA manish.pathak@utu.ac.in 9904192519
10 Swapnil Chaurasia SRIMCA-MBA swapnil.chaurasia@utu.ac.in 8090231331
11 Ms. Jaimini Gandhi MPC jaimini.gandhi@utu.ac.in 7383197287
12 Ms. Niyti Desai SRCP niyati.desai@utu.ac.in 9558551328
13 Ms. Priyanka Agrawal B.V.Patel Inst. of Commerce priyanka.agrawal@utu.ac.in 9016247047
14 Niyati Shah B.V.Patel Inst. of Commerce niyati.shah@utu.ac.in 7567409223
15 Dr. Manisha Surti B.V.Patel Inst.of Management manisha.surti@utu.ac.in 9913853322
16 Ms. Prinsa Patel B.V.Patel Inst.of Management prinsa.patel@utu.ac.in 7984013963
17 Ms. Bhumika Patel BMIIT bhumika.patel@utu.ac.in 9998221020
18 Mr. Sapan Naik BMIIT sapan.naik@utu.ac.in 9586113399
19 Mr. Aditya Bhatt CGPIT aditya.bhatt@utu.ac.in 9033919069
20 Mr. Mehul Patel CGPIT mehul.patel@utu.ac.in 9723103888
21 Ms. Dharti Parmar CGPIT dharti.parmar@utu.ac.in 9601168648
22 Mr. Hiren Shah CGPIT hiren.shah@utu.ac.in 9898297571
23 Mr. Fenil Khatiwala CGPIT fenil.khatiwala@utu.ac.in 9979967707
24 Ms. Slesha Sanghvi CGPIT slesha.sanghvi@utu.ac.in 9904790574
25 Mr. Jitendra Kumar CGPIT jitendra.kumar@utu.ac.in 9828992357
26 Mr. Jay Patel CGPIT jay.patel@utu.ac.in 9725017590
27 Mr. Darshan Vora CGPIT darshan.vora@utu.ac.in 9898814170
28 Ms. Krupa Patel CGPIT krupa.patel@utu.ac.in 9725798030
29 Mr. Jenish Modi Diwaliba Polytechnic jenish.modi@utu.ac.in 9726539532
30 Mr. Dhruv B. Shah Diwaliba Polytechnic dhruv.shah@utu.ac.in 9586750648
31 Ms. Ami Desai RBSA ami.desai@utu.ac.in 9879862023
33 Mr. Ankit H. Patel Department of Mathematics ankit.patel@utu.ac.in 9408960343
34 Mr. Hitesh Rajput Department of Physics hitesh.rajput@utu.ac.in 9727561617
35 Dr. Parth Naik Department of Chemistry parth.naik@utu.ac.in 9099986593
36 Dr. Nilesh Pandya Department of Chemistry nilesh.pandya@utu.ac.in 9979911228
37 Ms. Rozy Patel The Center of Humanities and Development rozy.patel@utu.ac.in 7600020677
38 Dr. Ami Naik CGBIBT ami.naik@utu.ac.in 9662763430
39 Mr. Harsh Desai CGBIBT harsh.desai@utu.ac.in 9510587464
Updated On 09/08/2018
Placement Record

Trasportation
Libraries
Hostels
Sports