Shrimad Rajchandra College of Physiotherapy

Anti-raging committee 2016-17

OBJECTIVES

- Creating ragging free atmosphere in & outside the campus.
- Creating awareness among students regarding acts & punishments pertaining to ragging activities.
- Creating cordial relations among students for fulfilling organizations mission & objectives.
- Creating awareness among students regarding how the self-confidence of the individual influences the national interest.

FUNCTIONS

- To maintain documentation regarding the Anti-ragging committee members.
- To keep tabs on the happenings/ events related to ragging in campus or off campus within the hostels and other premises.
- To monitor, direct and oversee the function and performances of the antiragging squads in prevention and curbing of ragging in the institution.

Anti-ragging committee

Name	Designation	Contact No.	E-mail Id
Dr. Anil Mishra	Chair Person	9558767651	anil.mishra@utu.ac.in
Chinmayee Patel	Co- coordinator	9638407111	chinmayee.patel@utu.ac.in
Bhavik Jhaveri	Member	9913752456	bhavik.jhaveri@utu.ac.in

Anti - ragging squads

Name	E-mail Id	Contact No.
Kinjal Patel	Faculty kinjal.ppatel@utu.ac.in	866713465
Heena Rathod	Faculty heena.solanki@utu.ac.in	8980676644

Niyati Desai	Faculty niyati.desai@utu.ac.in	9558551328
Tofik Pirwani	Student tofik.pirwani@utu.ac.in	8866769153
Sanket Thakar	Student sanket.thakar@utu.ac.in	9099748583
Aarti vatiani	Student aarti.vatiani@utu.ac.in	9427915285
Mit Patel	Student mit.patel@utu.ac.in	7359729033
Tandel Monali	Student monali.tandel@utu.ac.in	8866967991
Richa Desai	Student richa.desai@utu.ac.in	8469629568
Ritesh Ahir	Student mynameisritesh4@gmail.com	8469107160
Mudhrika Patel	Student mudhrika.patel@gmail.com	7874753118