UTU Logo

Quick Links

Staff

Photo Name Designation Qualification Email address
Dr.Anil Kumar Mishra Dr.Anil Kumar Mishra Principal Ph.D , M.P.Th.(Cardio-Pulmonary) anil.mishra@utu.ac.in
Dr. Poonam Shah Dr. Poonam Shah Lecturer M.P.T. (Ortho) poonam.shah@utu.ac.in
Dr. Niyati Desai Dr. Niyati Desai Lecturer M.P.T (Ortho) niyati.desai@utu.ac.in
Kaushik Patel Dr. Kaushik Patel Lecturer M.P.T. (Medical and Surgical ) kaushik.patel@utu.ac.in
Prachi Choksi Dr. Prachi Choksi Lecturer M.P.T.(Ortho) prachi.choksi@utu.ac.in
Dr.Heena Solanki Dr.Heena Solanki Lecturer M.P.T. (Neuro) Heena.solanki@utu.ac.in
Dr. Alisha Memon Dr. Alisha Memon Lecturer M.P.T. (Ortho) alisha.memon@utu.ac.in
Dr.Arti Rajbaraiya.jpg Dr.Arti Rajbaraiya Tutor B.P.T arti.rajbaraiya@utu.ac.in
Dr.Tejashvi Patel Dr.Tejashvi Patel Tutor B.P.T tejashvi.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. Meghal K. Tamboli Dr. Meghal K. Tamboli Tutor B.P.T Meghaltamboli13@gmail.com
Dr. Jinal Patel Dr. Jinal Patel Tutor B.P.T Jinal.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. Kinjal Patel Dr. Kinjal Patel Lecturer MPT in Neurological Science Kinjal.ppatel@utu.ac.in
Dr. Heta R. Patel Dr. Heta R. Patel Lecturer MPT in Musculoskeletal disorders & Sports Physiotherapy heta.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. RajalSukhiyaji Dr. RajalSukhiyaji Lecturer MPT in Sports Science rajal.sukhiyaji@utu.ac.in
Dr. Chinmayee B. Patel Dr. Chinmayee B. Patel Lecturer MPT in Neurological Science chinmayee.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. BhavikJahweri Dr. Bhavik Jhaveri Lecturer MPT in Sports bhavik.jhaveri@utu.ac.in
Dr. nidhi bhutani Dr.NidhiBhutani Lecturer M.P.T (Musculoskeletal Science) nidhi.bhutani@utu.ac.in
Dr.Ruchi Gupta Dr.Ruchi Gupta Lecturer M.P.T (Neurosciences Pediatric) ruchi.gupta@utu.ac.in
Dr.Snehal Patel Dr.Snehal Patel Assistant Professor M.P.T (Musculoskeletal & Vestibular) snehal.patel@utu.ac.in
Dr. Hitesh Pansuriya Dr. Hitesh Pansuriya Lecturer MPT in Sports hitesh.pansuria@utu.ac.in