UTU Logo

Quick Links

Staff

Photo Name Designation QUALIFICATIONS Email address
Ar. Sumesh Modi Ar. Sumesh Modi Dean FDPA
Director RBSA
Professor
Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Architecture (Conservation),
Ph.D. (Pursuing}
sumesh.modi@utu.ac.in
Ar. Nilkantha Burkhawala Ar. Nilkantha Burkhawala Academic Head ,
Professor
Graduate Diploma in Architecture ,
Master of Town & Regional Planning
nilkantha.burkhawala@utu.ac.in
Kishor Hathiwala Ar. Kishor Hathiwala Professor (Design Chair) Bachelor of Architecture kchathiwala@gmail.com
Sanjay Mashruwala Ar. Sanjay Mashruwala Professor (Design Chair) Bachelor of Architecture mashruwalasanjay@gmail.com
Pradeep Choksi Ar. Pradeep Choksi Associate Professor Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Technology (Urban Planning)
kchathiwala@gmail.com
Ar. Sandeepsingh Sisodia Ar. Sandeepsingh Sisodia Assistant Professor Bachelor of Architecture ,
Master of Architecture
sandeep.sisodia@utu.ac.in
Ar. Aditi Joshi Ar. Aditi Joshi Assistant Professor Bachelor of Architecture ,
Master of Technology (Urban Planning)
aditi.joshi@utu.ac.in
Manan Gandhi Ar. Manan Gandhi Assistant Professor Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Architecture (City Design)
manan.gandhi@utu.ac.in
Shaunak Desai Ar. Shaunak Desai Assistant Professor Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Technology (Urban Design)
shaunak.desai@utu.ac.in
Mr. Atul Bhavsar Mr. Atul Bhavsar Assistant Professor Diploma in Applied Arts ,Art Teacher Diploma , Textile Design Certificate , Desktop Publishing Certificate atul.bhavsar@utu.ac.in
Anand Mehta Er. Anand Mehta Assistant Professor Bachelor of Technology (Hons.) (Civil-Construction)
Master of Science (Civil Engineering - Structures)
anand.mehta@utu.ac.in
Ami Desai Ar. Ami Desai Assistant Professor Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Architecture (Sustainable Architecture)
ami.desai@utu.ac.in
Urvi Khatri Ar. Urvi Khatri Asst. Professor (Contractual) Bachelor of Architecture urvi.khatri@utu.ac.in
Rakesh Kabaria Ar. Rakesh Kabaria Adhoc Faculty Graduate Diploma in Architecture rakeshkabaria@gmail.com
Dushyant Thaker Ar. Dushyant Thaker Associate Professor (Tenure) Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Landscape Architecture
dushyant_thaker@yahoo.com
Ar. Roopali Shah Associate Professor (Tenure) Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Technology (Urban Planning)
roopalishah3@gmail.com
Kashyap Bhuva Ar. Kashyap Bhuva Assistant Professor (Tenure) Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Architecture
kashyap85in@gmail.com
Anand Jariwala Ar. Anand Jariwala Assistant Professor (Tenure) Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Arts (Advanced Architectural Design)
jariwala.anand@gmail.com
Vishwa Pandya Ar. Vishwa Pandya Assistant Professor Bachelor of Architecture
Master of Architecture (Environmental Architecture)
vishwa.k.pandya@gmail.com
Bhadrakant Champaneria Ar. Bhadrakant Champaneria Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture bhadrakant@hotmail.com
Nishant Desai Ar. Nishant Desai Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture architects.nda@gmail.com
Ar. Jignesh Makwana Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture jignesh141986@hotmail.com
Kumar Kapadia Ar. Kumar Kapadia Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture kumarkapadia@yahoo.com
Mr. Gajendra Majithia Adhoc Faculty Diploma in Fine Arts gajendramajithia@gmail.com
Sanjay Kordawala Ar. Sanjay Kordawala Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture skordawala@gmail.com
Ar. Nikunj Sayani Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture ar.nikunj@gmail.com
Anjul Desai Ar. Anjul Desai Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture anjulmeghpara92@gmail.com
Krina Mehta Ar. Krina Mehta Adhoc Faculty Bachelor of Architecture krmehta20@gmail.com