UTU Logo

Quick Links

Staff

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar Mr. Omprakash Chandrakar Associate Professor Artificial Intelligence, Data Mining , Data Warehousing opchandrakar@utu.ac.in
Ms. Kinjal Gaglani Ms. Kinjal Gaglani Teaching Assistant Programming language with java, VB.Net kinjal.gaglani@utu.ac.in
Ms. Hetal Katargamwala Ms. Hetal Katargamwala Teaching Assistant DBMS, Object Oriented Programming hetal.katargamwala@utu.ac.in
Ms. Vibhuti Patel Ms. Vibhuti Patel Teaching Assistant Software Engineering, Programming Languages vibhuti.v.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Bhavik Sarang Mr. Bhavik Sarang Teaching Assistant Programming Languages, DBMS, Web Technology, Data Structure bhavik.sarang@utu.ac.in
Ms. Monika Varma Ms. Monika Varma Teaching Assistant Image Processing, Soft Computing, Computer Networks monika.varma@utu.ac.in
 Ms. AayushiShah Ms. AayushiShah Teaching Assistant Java Programming, Computer Networks, Web Designing ayushi.shah@utu.ac.in
Ms. HarshaAgrawal Ms. HarshaAgrawal Teaching Assistant Java Programming, Computer Networks, Web Technologies harsha.agrawal@utu.ac.in
Mr. Bhavin Patel Mr. Bhavin Patel MCSE and CCNA Training Lab Technician bhavin.spatel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Ankur Tailor Mr. Ankur Tailor MCA Lab Assistant ankur.tailor@utu.ac.in