Logo

Quick Links

Reading Corner

Staff of Chemistry Department

Photo Name Designation Area of Interest Email address
Prof. Kishor Desai Prof.(Dr). Kishor Desai Director Green Chemistry, Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Synthetic Dyes, Medicinal Chemistry, Heterocyclic Chemistry kishor.desai@utu.ac.in
Dr. Jignesh Raval Dr. Jignesh Raval Associate Professor Drug Discovery, Medicinal Chemistry, Green Chemistry, Synthetic Organic Chemistry, Novel drug delivery systems. jignesh.raval@utu.ac.in
Mr. Bhavin R. Patel Mr. Bhavin R. Patel Lecturer Synthetic Organic Chemistry bhavin.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Anand J. Patel Mr. Anand J. Patel Lecturer Formulation and Drug Delivery System anand.patel@utu.ac.in
Mr. Pramod J. Patil Mr. Pramod J. Patil Teaching Assistant Organic Chemistry, Polymer Chemistry pramod.patil@utu.ac.in
Dr. Aniruddhasinh M. Rana Dr. Aniruddhasinh M. Rana Assistant Professor Organic Chemistry, Medicinal Chemistry, Steroid synthesis, Hormone synthesis. aniruddha.rana@utu.ac.in
Dr. Mahesh Malani Dr. Mahesh Malani Assistant Professor Synthesis of Organic/Heterocyclic compounds and their biological evaluation. mahesh.malani@utu.ac.in
Dr. Drashana A. Rana Mrs. Darshana A. Rana Assistant Professor Supramolecular Chemistry, Molecular sensors and its designing, Bio-mimetic Chemistry. darshana.rana@utu.ac.in
 Dr. Mahesh H. Patel Dr. Mahesh H. Patel Assistant Professor Thermodynamics, Chemical Kinetics, Electrochemistry, Nuclear Chemistry, Polymer synthesis and characterization, X-ray diffraction, Light scattering, Mahesh.patel@utu.ac.in
DR. VISHWAJEET SINGH YADAV DR. VISHWAJEET SINGH YADAV Assistant Professor Waste Utilization, CO2 Sequestration, Nanotechnology vishwajeet.yadav@utu.ac.in
Dr. RenuHada Dr. RenuHada Assistant Professor Waste Utilization, Nanotechnology renu.hada@utu.ac.in
Dr. Chavhan Pandurang Maruti Dr. Chavhan Pandurang Maruti Assistant Professor Nanostructured materials, Nano-coating, Polymer Nanocomposites, Biosensor pandurang.chavhan@utu.ac.in
Dr. Chavhan Pandurang Maruti Meghana Panchal Teaching Assistant Polymer, Thermodynamics, Colloid Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry and Electro Chemistry meghana.panchal@utu.ac.in
Nisha Odedara Nisha Odedara Teaching Assistant Green Chemistry, Photo Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry nisha.odedara@utu.ac.in
Mr. Sunil D Zatakwade Mr. Sunil D Zatakwade Teaching Assistant Synthetic Organic Chemistry sunil.zatakwade@utu.ac.in
RUTU D.PATEL Rutu D.Patel Assistant Professor Physical & Polymer chemistry rutu.dpatel@utu.ac.in