Mr. Jitendra Nasriwala

 Associate Professor
 jvnasriwala@utu.ac.in
 Image Processing

Mr. Sandip Delwadkar

 Assistant Professor
 sandip.delwadkar@utu.ac.in
 Networking, Computer Organization, System Programming

Mr. Vikas Patel

 Assistant Professor
 vikash.patel@utu.ac.in
 Information System, Networking, Artificial Intelligence

Mr. Hardik Vyas

 Assistant Professor
 hardik.vyas@utu.ac.in
 Operating System, Computer Network, Object Oriented Programming, Hacking, Computer Graphics

Ms. Nehal Adhvaryu

 Assistant Professor
 nehal.adhvaryu@utu.ac.in
 Object Oriented Programming Language and Database

Mrs. Preeti Bhatt

 Assistant Professor
 preeti.bhatt@utu.ac.in
 Artificial Intelligence and Web Development

Ms. Bhumika Patel

 Assistant Professor
 bhumika.patel@utu.ac.in
 Cloud Computing, Data Structures, Networking

Mr. Manish Vala

 Teaching Assistant
 manish.vala@utu.ac.in
 Web Technology

Ms. Puja Kadam

 Teaching Assistant
 puja.kadam@utu.ac.in
 Information Systems, Information Security, Business Intelligence, Decision Support System, ASP.net

Mr. Sapan Naik

 Assistant Professor
 sapan.naik@utu.ac.in
 Software Engineering, Image Processing, Programming in C, C++

Ms. Juhi Patel

 Teaching Assisstant
 juhi.patel@utu.ac.in
 C Programming, Network Security, Software Engineering, Cyber Forensics

Mr. Krunal Sukhwani

 Teaching Assistant
 krunal.sukhwani@utu.ac.in
 Programming language, Relational Database Management System, Operating System

Mr. Rakesh savant

 Teaching Assistant
 rakesh.savant@utu.ac.in
 Object Oriented Concepts, Web Technologies

Mr. Kaushal Jani

 Teaching Assistant
 kaushal.jani@utu.ac.in
 IOT based device Development,Open source Technologies, Embedded Systems

Ms. Kajal Patil

 Teaching Assistant
 kajal.patil@utu.ac.in
 System Analysis & Design,Cyber security,Software engineering

Ms. Gayatri Patel

 Teaching Assistant
 gayatri.patel@utu.ac.in
 Mobile Application Development,Java Programming Language,DBMS

Ms. Mitali Dixit

 Teaching Assistant
 mitali.dixit@utu.ac.in
 C,Python,ASP.NET,PHP,DBMS

Ms. Foram Shah

 Teaching Assistant
 foram.shah@utu.ac.in
 Mobile Application Development,Information Security,Programming Language

Jigna Solanky

 Teaching Assistant
 jigna.solanki@utu.ac.in
 Computer fundamentals and organization, Programming language, Mobile Application Development

© 2015 Design by Hardik Shah & BMIIT Team