5 Years Integrated Master of Science in Information Technology M.Sc. (IT)


Semester

1

Counsellor Details


ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201606100110001 - 201606100110032 Mr. Hardik Shah hardik.shah@utu.ac.in
201606100110033 - 201606100110062 Ms. Abha Damani abha.damani@utu.ac.in
201606100110063 201606100110095 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.vshah@utu.ac.in
201606100110096 onwards Mr. Vipul Gamit vipul.gamit@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


2

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201606100110001 - 201606100110032 Mr. Hardik Shah hardik.shah@utu.ac.in
201606100110033 - 201606100110062 Ms. Abha Damani abha.damani@utu.ac.in
201606100110063 201606100110095 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.vshah@utu.ac.in
201606100110096 onwards Mr. Vipul Gamit vipul.gamit@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


3

Counsellor Details


ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201506100110001 - 201506100110025 Ms. Priti Bhatt preeti.bhatt@utu.ac.in
201506100110026 201506100110050 Ms. Foram Shah foram.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100110051 - 201506100110070 Mr. Kaushal Jani kaushal.jani@utu.ac.in
201506100110071 - 201506100110095 Ms. Gayatri Patel gayatri.patel@utu.ac.in
201506100110096 201506100110120 Ms. Mitali Dixit mitali.dixit@utu.ac.in
201506100110121 onwards Ms. Sejal Patel sejal.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


4

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201506100110001 - 201506100110025 Ms. Priti Bhatt preeti.bhatt@utu.ac.in
201506100110026 201506100110050 Ms. Foram Shah foram.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100110051 - 201506100110070 Mr. Kaushal Jani kaushal.jani@utu.ac.in
201506100110071 - 201506100110095 Ms. Gayatri Patel gayatri.patel@utu.ac.in
201506100110096 201506100110120 Ms. Kajal Patil -
201506100110121 onwards Ms. Sejal Patel sejal.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


5

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201406100110001 - 201406100110033 Ms. Nehal Adhvaryu nehal.adhvaryu@utu.ac.in
201406100110034 - 201406100110065 Mr. Krunal Sukhwani krunal.sukhwani@utu.ac.in
201406100110066 - 201406100110101 Mr. Rakesh Savant rakesh.savant@utu.ac.in
201406100110102 - 201406100110136 Ms. Bhumika Patel bhumika.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: -->

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


6

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201406100110001 - 201406100110033 Ms. Nehal Adhvaryu nehal.adhvaryu@utu.ac.in
201406100110034 - 201406100110065 Mr. Krunal Sukhwani krunal.sukhwani@utu.ac.in
201406100110066 - 201406100110101 Mr. Rakesh Savant rakesh.savant@utu.ac.in
201406100110102 - 201406100110136 Ms. Bhumika Patel bhumika.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


7

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201106100110074,201306100110001 - 201306100110034 Mr. Sandip Delwadkar sandip.delwadkar@utu.ac.in
201306100110035 201306100110070 Mr. Manish Vala manish.vala@utu.ac.in
201306100110071 201306100110114 Ms. Jigna Solanki jigna.solanki@utu.ac.in
201306100110115 201306100110148 Ms. Juhi Patel juhi.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


8

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201106100110074,201306100110001 - 201306100110034 Mr. Sandip Delwadkar sandip.delwadkar@utu.ac.in
201306100110035 201306100110070 Mr. Manish Vala manish.vala@utu.ac.in
201306100110071 201306100110114 Ms. Jigna Solanki jigna.solanki@utu.ac.in
201306100110115 201306100110148 Ms. Juhi Patel juhi.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


9

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All students Mr. Sapan Naik sapan.naik@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


10

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
All students Mr. Sapan Naik sapan.naik@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
Project pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf

Material


Exam Notice


 

© 2015 Design by Hardik Shah & BMIIT Team