5 Years Integrated Master of Science in Information Technology M.Sc. (IT)


Semester

1

Counsellor Details


ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201706100110001 - 201706100110030 Mr. Sapan Naik sapan.naik@utu.ac.in
201706100110031 - 201706100110060 Ms. Bhumika Patel bhumika.patel@utu.ac.in
201706100110061 - 201706100110090 Mr. Manish Vala manish.vala@utu.ac.in
201706100110091 - 201706100110120 Mr. Rakesh Savant rakesh.savant@utu.ac.in
201706100110121 onwards Mr. Hardik Vyas hardik.vyas@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


2

Counsellor Details


Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


3

Counsellor Details


ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201606100110001 - 201606100110032 Mr. Hardik Shah hardik.shah@utu.ac.in
201606100110033 - 201606100110062 Ms. Abha Damani abha.damani@utu.ac.in
201606100110063 201606100110095 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.vshah@utu.ac.in
201606100110096 onwards Mr. Vipul Gamit vipul.gamit@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


4

Counsellor Details


Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


5

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201406100110019, 201406100110038, 201506100110001 - 201506100110030 Ms. Preeti Bhatt preeti.bhatt@utu.ac.in
201506100110031 201506100110064 Ms. Foram Shah foram.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100110065 201506100110106 Ms. Kajal Patil Kajal.patil@utu.ac.in
201506100110107 onwards Ms. Sejal Patel sejal.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


6

7

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201406100110001 - 201406100110050 Ms. Nehal Adhvaryu nehal.adhvaryu@utu.ac.in
201406100110051 onwards Mr. Krunal Sukhwani krunal.sukhwani@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


8

9

Counsellor Details


ID List Counsellor Name E-mail ID
201106100110074, 201604102510001-3, 201306100110001 - 201306100110080 Mr. Sandip Delwadkar sandip.delwadkar@utu.ac.in
201306100110081 onwards Ms. Juhi Patel juhi.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


10

Counsellor Details


Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
Project pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf

Material


Exam Notice


 

© 2015 Design by Hardik Shah & BMIIT Team