M.Sc. (IT)


Semester

1

Counsellor Details


ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201606100110001 - 201606100110032 Mr. Hardik Shah hardik.shah@utu.ac.in
201606100110033 - 201606100110062 Ms. Abha Damani abha.damani@utu.ac.in
201606100110063 – 201606100110095 Ms. Hinal Shah hinal.vshah@utu.ac.in
201606100110096 onwards Mr. Vipul Gamit vipul.gamit@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


2

3

Counsellor Details


ID List Counselor Name E-mail ID
201506100110001 - 201506100110025 Ms. Priti Bhatt preeti.bhatt@utu.ac.in
201506100110026 – 201506100110050 Ms. Foram Shah foram.shah@utu.ac.in
201506100110051 - 201506100110070 Mr. Kaushal Jani kaushal.jani@utu.ac.in
201506100110071 - 201506100110095 Ms. Gayatri Patel gayatri.patel@utu.ac.in
201506100110096 – 201506100110120 Ms. Mitali Dixit mitali.dixit@utu.ac.in
201506100110121 onwards Ms. Sejal Patel sejal.patel@utu.ac.in

Time Table


    Time Table: Div-A | Div-B

Curriculum


Material


Exam Notice


4

Counsellor Details


Time Table


    Time Table:

Curriculum


Curriculum Lesson Plan Assessment Parameter Question Bank Practical List Project List Question Papers
Internal External Unit Test Quiz
040250401 - Project pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf pdf

Material


Exam Notice


 

© 2015 Design by Hardik Shah & BMIIT Team